Member Information

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

For log-in credentials, please contact your Institutional Representative:

Institution Name Institutional Reps
Appalachian State University Dr. Susan Colby | colbysa@appstate.edu
Jane Barghothi | janebar@appstate.edu
Elizabeth City State University Dr. Sharon Raynor | sdraynor@ecsu.edu
Ms. Annemarie Delgado | adelgado@ecsu.edu
Elon University Ms. MarQuita Barker | mbarker4@elon.edu
Dr. Gabie Smith | gsmith@elon.edu
Louisburg College  
North Carolina State University Lisa LaBarbera-Mascote | lmlabarb@ncsu.edu
Dr. RaJade "Jade" Berry-James | rmberryj@ncsu.edu
Piedmont Community College Ms. Julie Gilliam | Julie.Gilliam@piedmontcc.edu
Mr. Shawne Armstrong | Shawne.Armstrong@piedmontcc.edu
Salem College Dr. Amy Zigler | amy.zigler@salem.edu
Ms. Betty Telford | betty.telford@salem.edu
UNC Asheville  
UNC Chapel Hill Ms. Adrianne Gibilisco | adrigibi@email.unc.edu
UNC Charlotte Dr. Yvette Huet | ymhuet@uncc.edu
Dr. Leslie Zenk | lzenk@uncc.edu
UNC Greensboro Dr. Sherine Obare | soobare@uncg.edu
Dr. Dayna Touron | d_touron@uncg.edu
Wake Forest University Ms. Steph Trilling | trillis@wfu.edu
Dr. Erica Still | stillel@wfu.edu
Western Carolina University Dr. Ericka Zimmerman | epzimmerman@wcu.edu
Dr. April Tallant | atallant@wcu.edu
William Peace University Dr. Kayce Meginnis-Payne | kmpayne@peace.edu
Ms. Safy Stevenson | sastevenson@peace.edu